Pakistan's Leading Education Website & Teacher's Provider
Home | Forum | Teacher | Student | Institution | Jobs | Admission guide | Tests | Study abroad | Notices | classified | Study partner

A complete archive of Pakistan's Education news releases since 2007

Find Pak classmates
Pakistani classmatesDirectory since 1947. Find Now >>

51 Lal Masjid students released

RAWALPINDI, July 27: Fifty-one students of Lal Masjid and Jamia Hafsa, mostly belonging to Kashmir and the NWFP, were released after clearance by intelligence agencies and police on Thursday.

Twenty-one students detained at Aabpara Police Station and 11 at Kohsar Police Station, indicted in various cases of terrorism and kidnapping, were released.

The freed students are: Shah Akbar s/o Maqsood Akbar from Ghazi district, Muhammad Sarfraz s/o Ali Muhammad Palendari from Sadnoti Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK), Muhammad Ikhlaq s/o Ali Muhammad from Attock district, Farooq Ahmed s/o Azam Ullah from Charsadda district, Mehboob Ali s/o Sadar Sar from Gilgit, Wali-ul-Allah s/o Saeed Mubarak Shah from Charsadda, Sanaullah s/o Faqir Ali from Malakand, Abdul Rahim s/o Abdul Khaliq from Poonch, Amjad Ali s/o Sarwar Shah from Malakand, Javed Iqbal s/o Muhammad Khan from North Waziristan, Rashid Ahmed s/o Muhammad Amin from Hangu district, Inamur Rehman s/o Aqeelul Hassan from Battagram, Ghulam Bahadur s/o Soghra Khan from Kohat district, Hameed Ahmed s/o Shujaaud Din from Haripur, Muhammad Imran s/o Muhammad Banaras from Rawalpindi, Asif s/o Dildar from Haripur district, Sheer Rehman s/o Muhammad Rehman from Swat district, Taj Muhmmad s/o Sarwar Shah from Battagram, Aksar Zaman s/o Shiraz Wali from Haripur, Ahmed Khan s/o Naseer Khan from Haripur, Muhammad Iqbal s/o Khaista Rehman from Malakand, Muhammad Akmal s/o Muhammad Ibrahim from Bagh, Sikandar s/o Muhammad Abdullah from Gujranwala, Azizur Rehman s/o Abdullah Khan from Hangu district, Noor Elahi s/o Allah Dawaya from Khushab district, Abdul Qadir s/o Abdul Aziz from Battagram district, Amanullah s/o Haji Khan Zaman from Rawalpindi, Fazl Karim s/o Muhammad Amin from Islamabad, Mammunur Rashid s/o Ghulam Rehman from Mardan district, Muhammad Naeem s/o Abdul Ghafoor from Mardan district, Riaz s/o Muhammad Sharif from Neelum, Nasir Qayyum s/o Abdul Qayyum from Rawalpindi, Irshad Ali s/o Muhammad Yousaf from Swat, Hairderul Hassan s/o Allah Ditta from Sahiwal, Ijazul Hassan s/o Allah Ditta from Sahiwal, Riasat s/o Muhammad Ashraf from Haripur, Abdusammad s/o Abdul Ahad from Muzaffarabad, Muhammad Shiraz s/o Sarbaz Khan from Battagram district, Zakarullah s/o Manzar Gull from Malakand, Sohail Abbas s/o Saeed Akhtar from Hafizabad, Akhtar Ali s/o Haji Sharif from Swabi, Habibullah s/o Sadrud Din from Charsadda, Razaullah s/o Abdul Jalil from Mardan, Gulshair s/o Maqbool Khan from Khyber Agency, Shah Hussain s/o Gul Rehman from Batkhaila, Muhammad Syed s/o Ghous Muhammad from Chakwal, Imran Shafique s/o Muhammad Shafique from Abbottabad, Rafaqat Ali s/o Muhammad Bashir from Abbottabad, Masoodud Din s/o Alaud Din from DI Khan and Abdur Rehman s/o Deendar from Mardan. online
Post your Comments/ Views about this News.
Your name
Your Email
City &Country(i.e. Karachi, Pakistan)
Type your Comments here:
Education Rss FeedEducation RSS Feed*New
Education News
Updated: 14 Oct, 2014
arrow Rawalpindi Inter result 2014
arrow CSS Examination 2015
arrow KU BCom, BA supple exams
arrow PU BCom exam 2014 schedule
arrow Abolish entrance test system
arrow Comsats Institute convocation
arrow Medical colleges open merit sytem
arrow Creation of Punjab HEC
arrow NUST ranked 500 university
arrow Tameer School Programme
arrow Punjab University turned 133
arrow Lahore Inter exams from Oct 23
arrow Higher education to become dream
arrow AIOU admission forms schedule
arrow KU Dr Auj's murder case
arrow Govt colleges admission lists
arrow Sindh University corruption
arrow SZABIST graduation ceremony
arrow PMDC move causes shortage
arrow KPK textbooks change protest
arrow HEC universities research funds
arrow IIUI students scholarships
arrow NTS test for Sindh teachers
arrow GCUF sexually harassment

More Edu. News>>

Personalize Resume